Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

How depression feels, depressing poems to let you see through the eyes of others, and drawings/stories by people who lived through depression.

Thank You

Thank You
Thank You
Thank You
Thank You
Thank You

Hey guys. I’m not sure that many people even attempt to read this, but I know that one person must. Thank you whoever commented on my last post it truly means a lot to me. If you look at my pictures you may notice that they seem a little different. They go together but they don’t. It’s like life in a way. I can’t explain how because I’m not great at explaining. I’m busy tonight with some stuff so this one will probably be everywhere. I want to talk about everything but I’m not sure what yet. Some things aren’t as important as others but I’ll talk about what I can. Here it goes. 

So I’ve been ok since that last post. Things have chill for now. And I am so thankful for everyone who tried to help me. I don’t know where I’d be without you. I’ve learned something. I never noticed it before but when someone asks “how are you” and you respond with “I’m okay” no one really makes sure that’s true. My boyfriend and my best friend are different they always make sure I’m okay. And I guess I’ve been taking that for advantage. I’m starting to feel like I just complain too much because of how great the people around me are. Some people don’t have that. I’m sorry that I complain if you guys have an issue with that. I’ll still try to help you guys if you want. I’ll still post when I can.  I’m not leaving this. That’s not even close to what I’m saying. Actually I’m only here for those who want me to be. If you don’t want to read than you don’t have to. That’s all I will say and please don’t take any offense from that. Well, I gotta go. Bye guys. Love ya. 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
O
I doubt that both your boyfriend and best friend feel like you're complaining and they they reason they ask is because they truely care about you and do post if possible I like to read them and it masks me feel less alone then I already am but don't put off things just to post on here just do it when even you have the time
Reply
J
Hey you are definitely not alone in this world. I know it may feel like it sometimes but when you take a look around you, you realize you arent because there is always someone who is going through the same thing. I dont know if that helps but I have felt an overwhelming feeling that feels endless but then I take a look at the positive things going for me and i try to go from there
Reply