Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

How depression feels, depressing poems to let you see through the eyes of others, and drawings/stories by people who lived through depression.

Wrong

Wrong
Wrong
Wrong
Wrong
Wrong
Wrong
Wrong

Hey guys, it’s your friendly neighbourhood Lonely Hope coming at you again with another new post. Miss me? No? I don’t blame you. I was told that I was a lemon in the wound of humanity recently and since the words came from a close friend I guess it must be true... Anyway, I’m here today to talk about a relationship I recently entered. You guys had to know this would happen. I mean I’ve gotten into so many relationships this year alone and you guys know about all of them. The best part is that me getting into a relationship so soon after a breakup isn’t even the worst part of the situation. My relationship is with one of my exes. The most recent one that I’d been with. And before you say it, I’ve already heard all the negative things about dating an ex from my friends. So I don’t need to hear anymore. I understand. But I truly love him and he says he loves me too. Not sure if it’s true or not but I want to believe it so that’s what I’m doing. Anyway I came here to talk about some stuff with this relationship so here we go. 

Have you guys ever had an experience where you got exact thing that you’d wanted for like ever just to realize that it isn’t what you’d hoped for. Whether it’s a person or an object. Or have you ever found an old stuffed animal from when you were a child and you held it partially hoping to feel what you used to when it had been yours in the past. Well that’s how I’m feeling with my boyfriend. I’m trying to make him happy and  I want to show him that I love him and I never want to lose him again. And I’m trying to be a good girlfriend and be there for him. I want things to be the same but they’re not. Just like I said in a previous post, things can’t go back to the way they were before. Once something breaks, it’ll never be whole again. No matter how much I may want it to go back to where it was before, it never will. He doesn’t trust me anymore and I understand why. Now, I have no idea how to fix this but I do know that this might be the part where you have to let go. The fact that you still have feelings for that person or object shows that there is some kind of bond there. Especially if they feel the same way. But maybe the issue with that bond is that it’s not the same as it should be to begin a new relationship with them. Maybe you and that person should just be friends or maybe that object should just be used as a decoration that reminds you of a better time. Maybe the past should stay I. The past. I don’t know. Does that sound right? Yeah I think it’s good. So I guess that’s all I have for you for today. Leave a comment if you’d like. Bye guys, love ya’ll. I’ll see you guys real soon. Love you!!❤️❤️

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
M
Although some people might people will probably hire some sort of maid to try and do a lot of these things while there're working, it seriously isn't the sole thing that they will do. The workforce of authorities will be sure that the property is healthy simply using a 22 move process. They may use HEPA filters along with things to make certain the property is clear of allergens.
Reply
H
Dubaimaids Clean-up services gives the house the latest touch with the complete Clean-up. We adore to brighten your home or office with an established cleaning services. We love making a rapport with the customers, about their clean-up needs. We love watching detail, in this cleaning of your dwelling or company. We appreciate our area of expertise cleaning merchandise.
Reply