Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

How depression feels, depressing poems to let you see through the eyes of others, and drawings/stories by people who lived through depression.

Trust

Trust
Trust
Trust
Trust
Trust
Trust

Hey guys sorry that I haven't posted in a while. I've had a lot going on, I'll tell you about it some other time. But for now I wanted to talk to you about something that is really important to me. I've always had trouble trusting people. That might be why people have trouble trusting me. A lot of people might think this is really stupid but I think it's very important. People should earn your trust they can't just expect you to trust them. And sometimes people try so hard to gain your trust but you still trust them. Maybe it's because of something that you e gone through in the past and it keeps you from trusting anyone. Maybe it's because that person has betrayed your trust one too many times and you just can't give them another chance to hurt you. Of course there are a lot of other reasons that you may be unable to trust someone. I know that people have a lot that they go through that make it hard for them to trust others. I know that there are a lot of people that will read this and not listen to me. I probably haven't earned your trust yet but I hope that one day I will. I love you guys so much. Maybe I didn't write enough. I want you to know that no matter how hard it is to trust someone there will one day be someone who will not betray your trust. You will be happy and you will be able to trust again. A relationship without trust is like a car without gas, you can stay in it as long as you want but it'll never go anywhere. I hope you understand. I love y'all and I really hope I can talk to you again soon. Bye guys.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post